top of page


of the Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada

we're here to serve.

check out what's happening in eond.

who we are.

Eastern Ontario & Nunavut District is one of eight districts in The Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada. We are a leadership network of over 500 credentialed ministers serving over 157 churches and related ministries. Our borders extend from the eastern half of the city of Toronto eastward along the St. Lawrence Seaway to the province of Québec and north to the Upper Ottawa Valley. This district also includes the territory of Nunavut in Canada’s Arctic and we serve a constituency with a population of over 4 million people. Our District Office is located three kilometres east of Cobourg, Ontario.


stay in the know.

Want to stay informed on the resources and the latest news? Sign up to receive our bi-weekly newsletter.

Untitled design (29).png

follow us on instagram.

bottom of page